2 Baba – Warriors (Album)

2 Baba – Warriors (Album)

Dusted and done. The wait is finally over. Nigerian veteran singer 2 Face Idibia popularly known as 2 Baba finally comes through with his long awaited studio album titled Warriors.

This of course was after celebrating his 20 years of relevance in the Nigerian Music Scene.

The singer who announced himself to the music and entertainment sphere in 2004 with his debut studio album Face 2 Face have since then put out fire projects over and over again.

The African Queen superstar has the reputation of being a top charter with his unique style of lyric writing and vocal delivery and is never the one to come short of expectation.

The 13-track solid project was released on February 28 2020 through Hypertek Digital Records.

The album features guest appearances from Nigerian music giants like Burna BoyHi-Idibia ,WizkidTiwa Savage , Olamide and  Peruzzi.

Meanwhile , The production was handled by Blaq JerzeePloops , Jay SleekBoji BeatzSperoach BeatzP BankzSpellz and  Richie.

Stream the songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. Warriors
  2. We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy)
  3. Important
  4. Carry Dey Go
  5. Kitty Kat
  6. Opo (feat. Wizkid)
  7. Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)
  8. Love Me, Love Me
  9. Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Target You (feat. Syemca)
  11. Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)
  12. I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide)
  13. If No Be You (feat. AJ)

Leave a Reply