A-Q – God’s Engineering (Album)

A-Q – God’s Engineering (Album)

Get in here fams! Let’s witness Nigerian Hip Hop Experiment. The Hip Hop fan base in Nigeria have waited for this album for a while now and finally it is here and as one of the tracks suggested, You Must Feel Am!

100 Crown front man A Q comes through with a new amazing studio album titled God’s Engineering. This is a solid 11 track project that serves as a follow up to the rappers single, You Must Feel Am which serves s the 4th track on the project.

God’s Engineering features guest appearances from M.I , Oxlade , and Tomi Thomas. The project was released on March 20 2020.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think.


  1. Intro-Vert
  2. Eggrolls
  3. Nepa
  4. You Must Feel Am
  5. Zodiac Killa
  6. Mama Said
  7. It’s Complicated
  8. Men Slept Jesus Wept
  9. A Class Act
  10. No Pension
  11. Loyalty vs Honesty

Leave a Reply