Abra Cadabra – LOL: Love Or Lust? (Album)

Abra Cadabra – LOL: Love Or Lust? (Album)

U.K rapper Abra Cadabra comes through with his latest E.P titled LOL: Love Or Lust?

The 5 track EP features guest appearances from two amazing talents Odeal and Kush.

The project comes with a Hip Hop vibe laced with Afrobeat and Dancehall aura.

Listen to songs below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

  1. Subliminals
  2. Superstar
  3. Too Much Eyes ft. Kush
  4. Red Bottoms
  5. On & On ft. Odeal

Leave a Reply