ADÉ – wyd after? (EP)

ADÉ – wyd after? (EP)

American rapper ADE comes through with a new studio Extended Play titled wyd after ? The project houses a total of six amazing song and serves as a follow up to his 2019 studio project ALWAYS SOMETHING. wyd after? was released on May 15, 2020 through Epic Records, featuring guest appearances from Wale and Trevor Jackson.

“All of the most interesting things happen at night. When I was recording this past year, I realized the music told these stories. Usually when we’re leaving an event, I come to a crossroads,” The rapper said in a statement. “Somebody texts me ‘wyd after?’, and that determined how my night will go. Nightlife is a big part of the culture in the DC area where I’m from, so this came naturally.”

Give the record a spin below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. Replacements
  2. Feel Some Way (feat. Wale)
  3. Don’t Cry (feat. Trevor Jackson)
  4. Concentrate
  5. Out the Way
  6. GGBB


Leave a Reply