Agnes Obel – Myopia (Album)

Agnes Obel – Myopia (Album)

Agnes Obel comes through with her fourth studio album Myopia.

The album was released on February 21 2020 through Strange Harvest Limited.

The self produced 10-track studio project have received positive reviews from music lovers all around the world.

The Danish singer and song writer have placed her talents in her own hands in delivering amazing sounds for fans.

What you witness is Agnes Obel in her body and soul. Her shades of darkness and light painted all over the sound.

Some called it a bit fuzzy but very magnetic and you wouldn’t agree less to this.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it.


  1. Camera’s Rolling
  2. Broken Sleep
  3. Island Of Doom
  4. Roscian
  5. Myopia
  6. Drosera
  7. Can’t Be
  8. Parliament Of Owls
  9. Promise Keeper
  10. Won’t You Call Me

Leave a Reply