AJ Tracey announces Sophomore Album

AJ Tracey announces Sophomore Album

Rapper AJ Tracey has annonced the coming of his sophomore album Flu Game. The project is set to feature guest appearances from Kehlani, T-Pain and many more.

This is coming after the release of his solo single in over a year earlier this month.

The announcement was made on Youtube live which the rapper hosted last night being March 22 2021.

The album which features sixteen tracks will serve as a follow up to the rapper’s self titled debut studio album that was released on February 2019 and will be featuring production from Nyge & AoD, The Elements and 5ive Beatz.

Check the tracklist of Flu Game below and watch the press conference held by the rapper.

  1. Anxious [prod Remedee]
  2. Kukoč (ft. NAV) [prod Pxcoyo + Yung Swisher]
  3. Bringing It Back (with Digga D) [prod. The Elements + AoD)
  4. Cheerleaders [prod Kazza & Swidom]
  5. Draft Pick [prod 5ive Beatz]
  6. Eurostep [prod AJ Tracey]
  7. Cherry Blossom [prod Nyge & AoD]
  8. Glockie [prod The Elements & AoD]
  9. Little More Love [prod YOZ BEATZ, RyFy & Mark Raggio]
  10. Top Dog [prod Nyge & AoD]
  11. Summertime Shootout (ft. T-Pain) [prod Nyge & AoD]
  12. Perfect Storm [prod YOZ BEATZ & JBJ]
  13. Coupé (ft. Kehlani) [prod The Elements]
  14. Numba 9 (ft. SahBabii & Millie Go Lightly) [prod The Elements]
  15. Dinner Guest (ft. MoStack) [prod The Elements & AJ Tracey]
  16. West Ten (with Mabel) [prod FRED & Take a Daytrip]

Leave a Reply