Allie X – Cape God (Album)

Allie X – Cape God (Album)

If you are not listening to this album yet then I don’t know what you are waiting for.

The Wait is finally over. Our ears have been once again graced by Allie X.

Her long awaited 12-track studio album titled Cape God is finally here.

The project have been considered by many to show the true diverse nature of the Canadian singer and song writer.

It serves as a follow up to her 2018 studio project Super Sunset and was released on February 21 2020 through Twin Music Inc.

Listen to songs below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

  1. Fresh Laundry
  2. Devil I Know
  3. Regulars
  4. Sarah Come Home
  5. Rings a Bell
  6. June Gloom
  7. Love Me Wrong
  8. Super Duper Party People
  9. Susie Save Your Love
  10. Life of the Party
  11. Madame X
  12. Learning in Public

Leave a Reply