Bankroll Fresh – In Bank We Trust(Album)

Bankroll Fresh – In Bank We Trust(Album)

In Bank We Trust is an Album released to mark the death anniversary of late American rapper Bankroll Fresh.

The fast rising Atlanta rapper was best known for his 2015 single Walked in and also for a role he played in the independent short film Take Over Your Trap in 2016 before his death.

The 28 year old Atlanta rapper was one who brought a unique sound to the Trap house with his raspy voice.

The album which features guest appearances from Featuring Boosie Badazz, Street Money Boochie, Quicktrip and Ques was released on March 4 2020.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

1. Mind, Body, & Soul
2. Extra
3. Quarter Million
4. Feel Me (feat. Countup JT)
5. Touch (feat. Persona)

6. Million Up (feat. Boosie Badazz)
7. Understand
8. Loyalty Is Real
9. See Me (feat. Street Money Boochie)
10. Playin Wit A Check
11. Right On (feat. Quicktrip)
12. Confessions (feat. Ques)

Leave a Reply