Baxter Dury – The Night Chancers (Album)

Baxter Dury – The Night Chancers (Album)

Hello fams! You already know what to expect from Dury. This is his sixth studio album and without any apology. The British singer once again delivers to us an excellent studio project.

Baxter Dury is an artist who is reputed to have an amazing style which is undoubtedly his alone. The Indie singer drop’s his sixth studio project titled The Night Chancers.

This serves as a follow up to his 2017 studio album titled Prince Of Tears. The 10 track studio project was released on March 20, 2020 through Heavenly Record Label.

Baxter Dury keeps making us proud. Bringing raw emotions through his songs. Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. I’m Not Your Dog
  2. Slumlord
  3. Saliva Hog
  4. Samurai
  5. Sleep People
  6. Carla’s Got A Boyfriend
  7. The Night Chancers
  8. Hello, I’m Sorry
  9. Daylight
  10. Say Nothing

Leave a Reply