Boosie Badazz – Life After Deathrow (Mixtape)

Boosie Badazz – Life After Deathrow (Mixtape)

Artist: Boosie Badazz
Mixtape : Life After Deathrow
Release Date: October 30, 2014
Label: Lil Boosie Music
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Unknown

Tracklist :

  1. Murder Was The Case (Intro)
  2. I’m Comin’ Home
  3. Streets On Fire
  4. I Feel Ya
  5. No Juice
  6. Trouble
  7. Cruisin Ft. Yo Gotti
  8. Life That I Dreamed Of
  9. Tori Speaks
  10. I’m Wit Ya
  11. Gone Bad (American Horror Story) Ft. Liv
  12. Facetime Ft. Trey Songz
  13. Grade A
  14. Boosie Love
  15. Here We Go Again
  16. The Fall
  17. Young Niggas Ft. Shy Glizzy
  18. O Lord


Leave a Reply