Brymo – Yellow (Album)

Brymo – Yellow (Album)

Hello fams. Let’s take a dig into this Nigerian project and see what the bright talented artist have in store for us. This is two years since the singer dropped a full length studio album and his fans had been on a wild expectation. But Finally , the wait is over.

The Lagos born singer by the name Brymo comes through with his 7th studio album titled Yellow. The 15 track studio project serves as a follow up to his 2019 Extended Play A.A.A and 2018 studio album Oṣó.

It’s amazing what the singer does with his talent. Bringing his raw emotions out unadulterated. It’s easy to go through his mind without having to lurk around. The project features a guest appearance from Nigerian neo-soul singer, Lindsey Abudei.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. Esprit De Corps
  2. Blackmail
  3. Ozymandias
  4. Heartbreak Songs Are Better in English
  5. Strippers + White Lines / Smart Monkey
  6. Without You
  7. Woman
  8. Black Man, Black Woman
  9. Gambu
  10. Rara Rira
  11. Brain Gain
  12. Adédọ̀tun
  13. Ọ̀run n Móoru
  14. A F’èédú Fan’ná
  15. Abụ Y

Leave a Reply