Bun B – We Know Bun B (Mixtape)

Bun B – We Know Bun B (Mixtape)

Artist: Bun B
Mixtape: We Know Bun B (The Original OG)
Release Date: 2011
Label: Atlantic Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Unknown

Tracklist :

  1. The Story
  2. It’s Been A Pleasure (Feat. Drake)
  3. Draped Up
  4. Get Throwed (Feat. Pimp C, Young Jeezy & Jay-Z)
  5. You’re Everything (Feat. Rick Ross, David Banner, 8Ball & MJG)
  6. Big Dick Chaney
  7. On To The Next Year
  8. Transform Ya
  9. The Best Is Back
  10. Pushin’ (Feat. Scarface & Young Jeezy)
  11. Gangsta (Feat. Sean Kingston)
  12. International Players Anthem (Feat. OutKast)
  13. Let Me See It
  14. Front, Back & Side 2 Side
  15. Somethings Goin Wrong (Feat. Bun B, Z-Ro & Twista)
  16. Da Game Belong To Me
  17. Uptown (Feat. Drake)
  18. Sippin’ On Some Sizzurp (Feat. UGK)
  19. Big Pimpin’ (Feat. UGK)
  20. Three Kings (Feat. Bun B & T.I.)
  21. Gimme That (Feat. Bun B)
  22. Forgot About Me (Feat. Lil Wayne & Bun B)
  23. Down In The Dirty (Feat. Bun B & Rick Ross)
  24. Trap Or Die (Feat. Bun B)
  25. Down South Hustlaz (Feat. Young Buck, Bun B & Willie D)
  26. Bonus Track


Leave a Reply