Calboy – Long Live The Kings (EP)

Calboy – Long Live The Kings (EP)

Chicago rapper Calboy has proven over and over again that he is not about to slow down his pace in his fast ascent to the chart’s top.

The rapper has build a remarkable fan base around himself with amazing songs like “Chariot” and “Adam & Eve“.

He once again hits us with a new studio project titled Long Live The Kings.

The 6-track Extended Play features guest appearances from Lil Baby, Lil Tjay and G Herbo to bring jewels to our ears with well delivered sounds that pays tribute to Hip Hop ancestors and its Kings.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

1. Barbarian (feat. Lil Tjay)
2. Dope Boy
3. Wild Wild
4. Gazel de Blanco
5. Purpose (feat. G Herbo)
6. Givenchy Kickin (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Tjay)

Leave a Reply