Code Orange – Underneath (Album)

Code Orange – Underneath  (Album)

It’s really a good time for Rock fans and you won’t agree less that there have been a steady inflow of amazing project from Rock artists. Here we have another amazing group giving us a fire project to meditated on.

American hardcore punk band Code Orange comes through with their fourth studio project titled Underneath. The project has received positive reviews from mostly Rock Music fans. Some said that once again the group has delivered on their promise in a sleek and professional way.

Underneath houses a total of 14 songs and was released on March 13 2020 through Roadrunner Records. Meanwhile, It was co-produced by y Jami Morgan, Nick Raskulinecz and Will Yip.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. (deeperthanbefore)
  2. Swallowing the Rabbit Whole
  3. In Fear
  4. You and You Alone
  5. Who I Am
  6. Cold.Metal.Place
  7. Sulfur Surrounding
  8. The Easy Way
  9. Erasure Scan
  10. Last Ones Left
  11. Autumn and Carbine
  12. Back Inside the Glass
  13. A Sliver
  14. Underneath

Leave a Reply