Cootie – Welcome To The Trap (Album)

Cootie – Welcome To The Trap (Album)

Artists: Cootie
Album: Welcome To The Trap
Release Date: January 12, 2022
Label: 1017 Eskimo, Artist Partner Group & Atlantic Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Audio Jacc, Beau Willie, BeazyTymes, Charley Cooks, DJ KJ (Producer), DJ Meech, Hsvque, Jake One, K SWISHA, Nellz & Asoteric, RealRed, svdominik, Temper Da Don & Zaytoven

Tracklist :

  1. Welcome To The Trap
  2. Trap Out Da Spot (Ft. Big Scarr)
  3. 4K
  4. Actin Tough (Ft. BIG30)
  5. Extra
  6. Brixx (Ft. BiC Fizzle)
  7. Big Dreams
  8. Reckless
  9. Back & Forth
  10. Voices In My Head
  11. Traphouse
  12. Dead Presidents
  13. Supafly (Ft. BiC Fizzle)
  14. On the House
  15. Flip


Leave a Reply