D Smoke – Black Habits ( Album )

D Smoke – Black Habits ( Album )

Netflix hip-hop competition Rhythm & Flow winner D Smoke drops his long awaited debut studio album Black Habits.

The sixteen tracks project was released on February 7 2020 through Empire Records.

For fans who cherish that undiluted element of West Coast Hip-Hop vibe. Black Habits was definitely designed for your consumption and entertainment.

The wait is over fams! With tracks like ” Bullies,” “No Commas,” and ” the battle-chant ” listed on the Tracklist. You already know what to expect.

Check Tracklisting below and tell us what you think.

  1. Morning Prayer
  2. Bullies
  3. No Commas
  4. Gaspar Yanga by D Smoke & Snoop Dogg
  5. Top of the Morning
  6. Sunkissed Child (Ft. Iguocho & Jill Scott)
  7. Black Habits I (Ft. Jackie Gouche)
  8. Fly (Ft. Davion Farris)
  9. Seasons Pass
  10. Fallin’
  11. Lights On by D Smoke & SiR
  12. Real Body (Ft. Ari Lennox)
  13. Free
  14. Like My Daddy
  15. Closer to God (Ft. SiR)
  16. Black Habits II

Leave a Reply