Caribou – Suddenly (Album)

Caribou – Suddenly (Album)

Dan Snaith A.K.A Caribou has from time to time prove his versatile nature and once again the musician did not come short of expectation.

With his latest full length release titled Suddenly. David Snaith serves us 12 solid songs.

This is said to be his most experimental project regarding the fact that it was self produced , with his soft unique voice surfing effortlessly through every track.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about it.


  1. Sister
  2. You and I
  3. Sunny’s Time
  4. New Jade
  5. Home
  6. Lime
  7. Never Come Back
  8. Filtered Grand Piano
  9. Like I Loved You
  10. Magpie
  11. Ravi
  12. Cloud Song

Leave a Reply