Dizzy Wright – Slidin and Glidin (Album)

Dizzy Wright – Slidin and Glidin (Album)

Artists: Dizzy Wright
Album: Slidin and Glidin
Release Date: September 10, 2021
Label: Still Movin Records
Genre: Hip Hop

Producers: Ayo B, HQ Hitz, Larry Jayy, Money Montage, ProducedByJD, Reezy (USA) & Stone’s Neighbor


  1. Tryna Prepare Me
  2. Y’all Been Missing Out
  3. My Mind Keep Telling me
  4. Not Enough
  5. I Hate Being Broke
  6. Stackin My Chips
  7. Read the Room
  8. Stay Positive

Leave a Reply