Doe Boy & DJ Esco – 56 Birdz (Album)

Doe Boy & DJ Esco – 56 Birdz (Album)

An amazing one from the fusion of two powerful talents. When two forces bond’s together. It can result to something beautiful , aligning itself in an orderly manner. But at the same time can also come out to be very Chaotic and devastating. But we leave you to be judge here.

Doe Boy and DJ Esco brings us fire in the name of 56 Birdz. Rapper Future took time to make mention of that in a concert making everyone think that the rapper has a project on the pipeline. But instead he was announcing a project from his rapper Doe Boy.

The Nine Track studio project serves as a follow up to Doe Boy‘s 2019 Album Streetz Need Me 2 , featuring guest appearances from Future, Young Thug, YG, Key Glock, and Gunna.

56 Birdz was released on March 13 2020 through Doe Boy Records while the amazing sounds was put together by DJ Esco

Listen to songs below and tell us what you think about it.

Tracklist :

  1. 56 Birdz
  2. Pop It
  3. Bankroll
  4. Primetime
  5. Broken Promises
  6. Share My
  7. You Tried It
  8. Whatchutalmbout
  9. Him 4Real

Leave a Reply