EP : 40Yrs by Chidinma & Flavour

EP : 40Yrs by Chidinma & Flavour

Nigerian talented singer Chidinma comes through with the long awaited EP in collaboration with the present day Highlife King Flavour.

The EP which houses a total number of 5 tracks was released on the 18th of October 2019.

40yrs was produced by Flavour in conjunction with Masterkraft, Elena BakassiFiokee and Oscar.

The Tracklist features.

  1. Nkem
  2. 40Yrs
  3. Mma Mma
  4. Iyawomi
  5. Nkem (Acoustic)

Download and listen to the songs below.

Mma Mma
Nkem Acoustic

Leave a Reply