Album : Cuz I Love You by Lizzo

Album : Cuz I Love You by Lizzo

Cuz I Love You is the third studio album by American singer and rapper Lizzo.

The album which houses a total number of 11 songs was released through Nice Life and Atlantic Records on the 19th of April, 2019.

Cuz I Love You features guest appearances from American rappers Missy Elliot and Gucci Mane.

The Tracklist features

  1. Cuz I Love You
  2. Like a Girl
  3. Juice
  4. Soulmate
  5. Jerome
  6. Cry Baby
  7. Tempo (Ft. Missy Elliott)
  8. Exactly How I Feel (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  9. Better in Color
  10. Heaven Help Me
  11. Lingerie

Download and listen to the songs below.

Cuz I Love You
Like a Girl
Cry Baby
Exactly How I Feel
Better in Color
Heaven Help Me

Leave a Reply