2 Baba – Face 2 Face (Album)

2 Baba –  Face 2 Face (Album)

Face 2 Face is the debut studio album by Nigerian singer 2 Face Idibia.

The album which initially houses a total number of 11 songs was released on the 15th of May 2014 by Kennis music.

The South African edition was later released on the 27th of January 2016 through Emi.

The production of Face 2 Face was exclusively handled by late Producer OJB Jezreel. Pulse

The Tracklist features

  1. Intro
  2. Nfana Ibaga (“No Problem”)
  3. Ole (“Thief”) ft. Freestyle
  4. Right Here
  5. Holy (skit)
  6. U No Holy Pass
  7. African Queen
  8. Police (skit)
  9. Keep On Rockin ft. Natives & Lil Seal
  10. Thank U Lord
  11. Odi Ya” ft. Blackface

South African Edition.

  1. Right Here (MKD remix)
  2. U No Holy Pass (MKD remix)
  3. African Queen (MKD remix)
  4. Keep On Rockin (MKD remix) ft. Natives & Lil Seal
  5. Nfana Ibaga (“No Problem”) ft. Beenie Man & Reggie Rockstone
  6. African Queen (jazz version) ft. Kumle

Download and listen to the songs below

Nfana Ibaga
Right Here
U No Holy Pass
African Queen
Keep On Rockin
Thank U Lord
Odi Ya
Right Here Remix
U No Holy Pass Remix
African Queen (MKD remix)
Keep On Rockin (MKD remix)
Nfana Ibaga Remix
African Queen (jazz version)

Leave a Reply