Runtown – Ghetto University (Album)

Runtown – Ghetto University (Album)

Ghetto University is the debut studio album by Nigerian singer Runtown.

The album which houses a total number of 17 songs was released on the 23rd of November 2015 by Eric Manny Records.

Ghetto University features guest appearances from Davido, Wizkid and Uhuru while the production was handled by Runtown in collaboration with Shizzi, T Spize, Del B, Maleek Berry, Uhuru and Pheelz.

Check tracklisting below and download for your entertainment.

Tracklist :

  1. Money Bag ft. DJ Khaled
  2. Let Me Love You
  3. Gallardo ft. DaVid0
  4. The Banger ft. Uhuru
  5. Kilofoshi
  6. Talk for Me
  7. Ima Ndi Anyi Bu ft. Phyno
  8. Omalicha Nwa
  9. Tuwo Shinkafa ft. Barbapappa
  10. Ghetto University
  11. Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid
  12. Walahi
  13. Lagos To Kampala ft. Wizkid
  14. My Guyz ft. Anatii
  15. Sarki Zaki ft. Hafeez, M.I
  16. Tuwo Shinkafa (Moroccan Version)Barbapappa
  17. Na So The Story Go

Leave a Reply