Lucky Dube – House Of Exile (Album)

Lucky Dube – House Of Exile (Album)

House Of Exile is a studio album by the late legendary South African Reggae singer Lucky Dube.

The album which houses a total number of ten songs was released on the eighth of May 1991 by Gallo Music Productions .

The production of the album was handled by Richard Siluma in collaboration with Dave Segal.


  1. House Of Exile
  2. Crazy World
  3. Group Areas Act
  4. Reap What You Sow
  5. It’s Not Easy
  6. Running, Falling
  7. Hold On
  8. Up With Hope (Down With Dope)
  9. Can’t Blame You
  10. Mickey Mouse Freedom

Leave a Reply