Vory – Lost Souls (Album)

Vory – Lost Souls (Album)

Artists: Vory
Album: Lost Souls
Release Date: June 3, 2022
Label: Dream Chasers Records, Electric Feel & Universal Music Group
Genre: Hip Hop

Producers: 88-Keys, Akxen, Amaire Johnson, Bass Charity, BEAM, BLK Beats, Boi-1da, BoogzDaBeast, Chi Chi, Dougie, E.Vax, Figurez Made It, FNZ, FRAXILLE, JW Lucas, Kanye West, Khristopher Riddick-Tynes, Matthew Burnett, Nathan Butts, Noah Pettigrew, OG Parker, Ojivolta, Pooh Beatz, Red On The Beat, Samuel C Harris, Section 8, Smash David, Sonus030, Thomas Crager, TT Audi, Tyree Hawkins & Young Martey

Tracklist :

  1. Lost Souls ft. Fresco Try
  2. Daylight ft. Ye
  3. Lesson Learned
  4. Do Not Disturb ft. NAV and Yung Bleu
  5. Chanel Fix ft. Landstrip Chip
  6. Happy Birthday 2U
  7. CWR Interlude
  8. Mind Games
  9. I.J.S.
  10. Believe In Me
  11. Lost Angels
  12. F*ck Being Famous ft. BEAM
  13. Cindy’s Interlude
  14. Project Baby
  15. Dark Clouds
  16. Not My Friends
  17. Wallo Speaks


Leave a Reply