Eminem – Marshall Mathers LP (Album)

Eminem – Marshall Mathers LP (Album)

Marshall Mathers LP is the third studio album by American veteran rapper Eminem.

The album which houses a total of 18 songs was released on the 23rd of May 2000 by Aftermath entertainment and Interscope Records.

The Production credits goes mostly to Dr Dre and Eminem with The 45 Kings , The Bass Brothers and the Mel-Man.

Check below for tracklisting and download for your entertainment.

Tracklist :

  1. Public Service Announcement 2000 (Ft. Jeff Bass)
  2. Kill You
  3. Stan (Ft. Dido)
  4. Paul (Skit)(Ft. Paul Rosenberg)
  5. Who Knew
  6. Steve Berman (Skit) [2000] (Ft. Steve Berman)
  7. The Way I Am
  8. The Real Slim Shady
  9. Remember Me? (Ft. RBX & Sticky Fingaz)
  10. I’m Back
  11. Marshall Mathers
  12. Ken Kaniff (Skit) [2000]
  13. Drug Ballad (Ft. Dina Rae)
  14. Amityville (Ft. Bizarre)
  15. Bitch Please II (Ft. Dr. Dre, Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg & Xzibit)
  16. Kim
  17. Under the Influence (Ft. D12)
  18. Criminal

Leave a Reply