Wale – More About Nothing (Mixtape)

Wale – More About Nothing (Mixtape)

Artists: Wale
Mixtape: More About Nothing
Release Date: August 3, 2010
Label: Every Blue Moon, EMPIRE
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Anlo, Bassheads, Best Kept Secret, DJ Omega, Kosmik, Mark Henry, Osinachi, Sean C & LV, Tiara Thomas, Tone P & Yogi (hip-hop producer)


  1. The MC
  2. The Soup
  3. The Breeze (Cool) (Ft. Tre of UCB & Wiz Khalifa)
  4. The Friends & Strangers
  5. The Number Won
  6. The War (Ft. Daniel Merriweather)
  7. The Breakup Song
  8. The Work (Workin’)
  9. The Black N Gold
  10. The Manipulation Pt. 2
  11. The Best In The League (Ft. Kevin Durant)
  12. The Posse Cut (Who Don’t) (Ft. Black Cobain & Fat Trel)
  13. The Guilty Pleasure
  14. Ambitious Girl
  15. The Motivation (B Right)
  16. The Cloud (Ft. Tiara Thomas)
  17. The Power (Ft. Avery Storm)


Leave a Reply