Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (Album)

Kendrick Lamar – Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers (Album)

Artists: Kendrick Lamar
Album: Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers

Release Date: May 6, 2022
Label: Aftermath Entertainment, Universal Music Group, Interscope Records & Top Dawg Entertainment
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: The Alchemist, Baby Keem, Beach Noise, Bekon & The Donuts, BGK (Producer), Bēkon, Blxst, Boi-1da, Caloway, Cardo, Craig Balmoris, DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil, Duval Timothy, FNZ, Frano, Grandmaster Vic, Jahaan Sweet, J.LBS, Kendrick Lamar, Mario Luciano, Pharrell Williams, Rappy, Rascal, Sounwave, Tae Beast & Tim Maxey

Tracklist :

Disc 1

  1. United in Grief
  2. N95
  3. Worldwide Steppers
  4. Die Hard with Blxst, Amanda Reifer
  5. Father Time ft. Sampha
  6. Rich – Interlude
  7. Rich Spirit
  8. We Cry Together with Taylour Paige
  9. Purple Hearts with Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah

Disc 2

  1. Count Me Out
  2. Crown
  3. Silent Hill with Kodak Black
  4. Savior – Interlude
  5. Savior with Baby Keem, Sam Dew
  6. Auntie Diaries
  7. Mr. Morale with Tanna Leone
  8. Mother I Sober ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead
  9. Mirror


Leave a Reply