Album : Psychodrama by Dave

Album : Psychodrama by Dave

Psychodrama is the debut studio album by British rapper Dave.

The album which houses a total number of 11 songs on the 8th of March 2019.

Psychodrama serves as a follow up to his first two EPs titled Six Paths and Game Over.

The album features guest appearances from Burna Boy , J hus and Ruelle.

The production credits goes to Producer Evans, Rogues and Smith.

The tracklist features.

  1. Psycho
  2. Streatham
  3. Black
  4. Purple Heart
  5. Location (Ft. Burna Boy)
  6. Disaster (Ft. J Hus)
  7. Screwface Capital
  8. Environment
  9. Lesley (Ft. Ruelle)
  10. Voices
  11. Drama

Leave a Reply