Leikeli47 – Shape Up (Album)

Leikeli47 – Shape Up (Album)

Artists: Leikeli47
Album: Shape Up
Release Date: May 13, 2022
Label: Hardcover LLC & RCA Records, Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: BAH, Clyde Ellison, Dave Hamelin, Gavin Williams, Harry Mejias, Michael Barney & Osinachi Nwaneri

Tracklist :

  1. Chitty Bang
  2. Secret Service
  3. New Money
  4. LL Cool J
  5. Zoom
  6. Done Right
  7. Free To Love
  8. BITM
  9. Baseball
  10. Carry Anne
  11. Jay Walk (feat. Miss J Alexander)
  12. Hold My Hand
  13. Get The Riches
  14. Instant Classic (Bonus Track)


Leave a Reply