Malachiii – The Ascension (EP)

Malachiii – The Ascension (EP)

Artists: Malachiii
EP: The Ascension
Release Date: May 20, 2022
Label: Motown Records & You’ll Find Out
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Angel López, David Rodríguez, Deep Watters, Federico Vindver, Joey Lopez, Malachiii, Masanori Takumi, Nebu Kiniza, Ojivolta, Ric Volta, Rob Cohen & Rosco

Tracklist :

  1. Elevate
  2. Hold Me
  3. What’s In Store
  4. I’m Back
  5. Free My Soul
  6. Next To Me
  7. Back When We Were Kids


Leave a Reply