Kanye West – The College Dropout (Album)

Kanye West – The College Dropout (Album)

The College Dropout is the debut studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West.

The album which houses a total number of 21 songs was released on the 10th of February 2004 Through Def Jam Recordings and Roc-A-Fella Records.

It was recorded over a period of 4 years ,featuring guest appearances from Jay-Z, Mos Def, Jamie Foxx, Syleena Johnson, and Ludacris .

The production credit goes to no other than Kanye West .

The tracklist features.

  1. Intro
  2. We Don’t Care
  3. Graduation Day
  4. All Falls Down (Ft. Syleena Johnson)
  5. I’ll Fly Away
  6. Spaceship (Ft. Consequence & GLC)
  7. Jesus Walks
  8. Never Let Me Down (Ft. JAY-Z & J. Ivy)
  9. Get Em High (Ft. Common & Talib Kweli)
  10. Workout Plan
  11. The New Workout Plan
  12. Slow Jamz by Twista, Kanye West & Jamie Foxx
  13. Breathe In Breathe Out (Ft. Ludacris)
  14. School Spirit (Skit 1)
  15. School Spirit
  16. School Spirit (Skit 2)
  17. Lil’ Jimmy (Skit)
  18. Two Words (Ft. The Boys Choir of Harlem, Freeway & Yasiin Bey)
  19. Through the Wire
  20. Family Business
  21. Last Call

Leave a Reply