August 08 – Towards The Sun (Album)

August 08 – Towards The Sun (Album)

Artists: August 08
Album: Towards The Sun
Release Date: May 20, 2022
Label: Ray Jacobs, Def Jam Recordings, UMG Recordings, Inc.
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Ervin Garcia, Mike Wavvs, Niko The Great, Reako Hendrix, The Roommates, Sounwave & Terrace Martin

Tracklist :

  1. Towards The Sun
  2. Role Models
  3. Keep Me Around
  4. Cutlass (Ft. ScHoolboy Q)
  5. Co-Star
  6. School Dances Interlude
  7. 500 Days


Leave a Reply