Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache (Album)

Post Malone – Twelve Carat Toothache (Album)

Artists: Post Malone
Album: Twelve Carat Toothache
Release Date: May 27, 2022
Label: Mercury Records & Republic Records
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Andrew Bolooki, Brian Lee, Charlie Handsome, Jasper Harris, Louis Bell, Omer Fedi, Post Malone & watt

Tracklist :

  1. Reputation
  2. Cooped Up (ft. Roddy Ricch)
  3. Lemon Tree
  4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  5. I Like You (A Happier Song) [ft. Doja Cat]
  6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) [ft. Gunna]
  7. Insane
  8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol (ft. Fleet Foxes)
  9. Wasting Angels (ft. The Kid LAROI)
  10. Euthanasia
  11. When I’m Alone
  12. Waiting for A Miracle
  13. One Right Now (with The Weeknd)
  14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020


Leave a Reply