Tyler The Creator – Bastard (Mixtape)

Tyler The Creator – Bastard (Mixtape)

Artist: Tyler The Creator
Mixtape: Bastard
Release Date: December 25, 2009
Label: F.M.F. Entertainment
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Tyler, The Creator

Tracklist :

  1. Bastard
  2. Seven
  3. Odd Toddlers Featuring Casey Veggies
  4. French Featuring Hodgy Beats
  5. Blow
  6. Pigs Fly Featuring Domo Genesis
  7. Parade
  8. Slow It Down Featuring Hodgy Beats
  9. AssMilk Featuring Earl
  10. VCR Wheels
  11. Session Featuring Hodgy Beats And Mike G
  12. Sarah
  13. Jack And The Beanstalk
  14. Tina Featuring Jasper And Taco
  15. Inglorious


Leave a Reply