Eric Bellinger & Chase N Cashe – Scenarios (Album)

Eric Bellinger & Chase N Cashe – Scenarios (Album)

Eric Bellinger and Chase N Cashe comes through with the collaborative studio album titled Scenarios.

The California R & B singer and song writer Eric Bellinger brought a lot of jewels with him and the New Orleans producer Chase N Cashe made sure it was fire.

This album serves as a follow up to three full length studio projects ,  The Rebirth2Saved By the Bellinger  and Cuffing Season 3 released by the singer in 2019.

Scenarios houses a total of thirteen songs and was released on February 14 2020.

Stream songs below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

1. Do It All
2. Just Got Paid
3. Pack A Bag (feat. Verse Simmonds)
4. Tipper
5. Scenarios (feat. G Perico)
6. Bad Tho
7. Eyes Closed

8. Spoiled
9. Shy
10. Chakras
11. Valentine
12. Brand New
13. Last

Leave a Reply