Fat Joe – Me, Myself & I (Album)

Fat Joe – Me, Myself & I (Album)

Artist: Fat Joe
Album: Me, Myself & I
Release Date:
  November 14, 2006
Label:  Virgin America
Genre: Hip Hop
 Scott Storch, Streetrunner, LV, DJ Khaled, The Runners, Nu Jerzey Devil

Tracklist :

  1. Pendemic
  2. Damn
  3. The Profit
  4. No Drama (Clap & Revolve)
  5. Breathe and Stop ft. The Game
  6. She’s My Mama
  7. Make It Rain
  8. Jealousy
  9. Think About It
  10. Hard Not to Kill
  11. Bendicion Mami
  12. Story to Tell


This was a loud drop by American rapper and Terror Squad lead artist Fat Joe. The amazing project which houses a set of 12 songs was released in November 14, 2006 . Get your headphones fams and let,s walk right into the past.

Leave a Reply