Fekky – 4Life (Album)

Fekky – 4Life (Album)

Those who follow the latest TV show titled 4Life by American veteran rapper 50 Cent must be familiar with this name. But this is not a TV show. This is a studio album by rapper Fekky.

The London rapper had been on the music scene for a while. Making wave through radios and speakers with his unique grime and rap element. He once again bring us something that embodies myraid genres. Proving once again that he is the one to watch out for.

4Life is a 20 track studio album that was released on March 21 2020. Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about this amazing project.

Tracklist :

  1. Intro (Energy)
  2. What Else
  3. Hop Dat Fence
  4. Woke Up Like This
  5. Trenches
  6. Cut The Cake
  7. Juice
  8. Attitude
  9. Look At Me Now
  10. They Don’t Wanna
  11. I Don’t Care
  12. Make It Hot
  13. All The Smoke
  14. Coca
  15. Sleeping With A Stranger
  16. Lil Brudda
  17. No Apologies
  18. 4life
  19. Midnight In Phuket
  20. Fake Love

Leave a Reply