Fetty Wap – The Butterfly Effect (Album)

Fetty Wap – The Butterfly Effect (Album)

Artists: Fetty Wap
Album: The Butterfly Effect
Release Date: October 22, 2021
Label: 300 Entertainment
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Bkorn, CezBeats, Chopsquad DJ, Evertime, FrankGotThePack, Great John, Jack LoMastro, Jug, jwestbeats, Matt Morales, Mike Wavvs, Myles Jacob, Nick Harla, Off & Out, OVRCZ, Peoples, Razza, Rio Leyva, Shy Boogs, Taz Taylor, VVS Melody, Wallis Lane & Wavvy


  1. Intro
  2. Out The Hood
  3. The Truth
  4. Remember Me
  5. That’s Facts
  6. Talk My Shit
  7. Jack Boy
  8. Mona Lisa
  9. They Know My Name
  10. Got A Bag
  11. Milan
  12. Queen
  13. Yoshi
  14. My Moment
  15. Feel Me
  16. At Peace
  17. Outro


Leave a Reply