Fetty Wap – Trap & B (EP)

Fetty Wap – Trap & B (EP)

Trap & B is a 7 track EP by American rapper Fetty Wap.

The New Jersey born rapper who is best known for his debut single Trap Queen also made it known to his fans that he has a couple of studio projects on the way, which includes a Mixtape.

So while we sit in anticipation on what the King has in store for us. Here is an amazing EP to feed our hunger and douse our impatience and desire to consume new music projects.

Check out the EP below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

1. Black Friday
2. Reasons
3. Questions
4. Teach Me
5. RnB Sh*t
6. Just For You
7. FWY

Leave a Reply