Frazey Ford – U kin B the Sun (Album)

Frazey Ford – U kin B the Sun (Album)

This is a breath of fresh air given the fact that it;s been 6 years since her full length studio project dropped. At last we have something to be thankful for.

Canadian singer and song writer Frazey Ford comes through with an amazing 11 track studio album titled U Kin B the Sun.

The project serves as a follow up to her 2014 studio project Indian Ocean. U Kin B the Sun was released on February 07 2020 through Arts & Crafts.

Frazey Ford is the kind of artist who grab’s your attention with that country rasp to her voice.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think about the project.

Tracklist :

  1. Azad
  2. U and Me
  3. Money Can’t Buy
  4. Let’s Start Again
  5. Holdin’ It Down
  6. Purple And Brown
  7. The Kids Are Having None Of It
  8. Motherfucker
  9. Golden
  10. Everywhere
  11. U kin B the Sun

Leave a Reply