G-Eazy – These Things Happen Too (Deluxe)

G-Eazy – These Things Happen Too (Deluxe)

Artists: G-Eazy
Album: These Things Happen Too (Deluxe)
Release Date: September 24, 2021
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Hip Hop

Producers: Adriano, Ambezza, Ben10k, Bill Lupton, Bluey Sport, Christoph Andersson, Cole M.G.N., Dakari, damn james!, Felix Leone, Hit-Boy, Hitmaka, ISM, Jake Torrey, Jay Stolar, Mally Mall, Nick Brongers, Nick Sarazen, Nik Dean, Nonstop Da Hitman, OG Parker, PostnoBILLZ, Reske, Romano, SAINT MINO, Scorp Dezel, Sean Myer, Ty Dolla $ign, UV Killin Em & William Van Zandt


  1. These Things Happen Too
  2. When You’re Gone (feat. Lil Wayne)
  3. Instructions (feat. YG)
  4. Christoph’s Interlude
  5. Wanna Be Myself
  6. Everything is Everything
  7. Origami
  8. Solar Eclipse
  9. I, Me, Myself
  10. Now, Later, Next (feat. E-40)
  11. Speed
  12. Breakdown (feat. Demi Lovato)
  13. Faithful (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
  14. Wicked Game (feat. Devon Baldwin)
  15. Bad Bad News
  16. No More (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
  17. Running Wild (Tumblr Girls 2)
  18. Time (feat. Matthew Shultz)
  19. Gerald (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  20. The Announcement (Sex Drugs & Roc)
  21. I Might (feat. Tay Keith)
  22. At Will (feat. EST Gee)
  23. Still Be Friends (feat. Tory Lane
  24. Provide (feat. Chris Brown & Mark
  25. Moana
  26. Hate the Way (feat. blackbear)
  27. Scars (feat. Ant Clemons)
  28. Get Left
  29. Life Is War

Leave a Reply