Green Day – Father of All Motherfuckers (Album)

Green Day – Father of All Motherfuckers (Album)

Father of All Motherfuckers is the 13th studio album by American Punk-Rock band Green Day.

The album houses a total number of 10 songs and was released on February 7 2020 through Reprise Records.

It also serves as a follow up to their 2016 studio album titled Revolution Radio.

In the words of their lead vocalist ,  Billie Joe Armstrong, the album is “The New! soul, Motown, glam and manic anthemic. Punks, freaks and punishers!”

The production of the album was handled by Butch Walker . Chris Dugan in collaboration with Green Day.

Tracklist :

  1. Father of All…
  2. Fire, Ready, Aim
  3. Oh Yeah!
  4. Meet Me on the Roof
  5. I Was a Teenage Teenager
  6. Stab You in the Heart
  7. Sugar Youth
  8. Junkies on a High
  9. Take the Money and Crawl
  10. Graffitia

Listen to the songs below

Leave a Reply