Grimes – Miss Anthropocene (Album)

Grimes – Miss Anthropocene (Album)

Miss Anthropocene is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer Grimes.

The 15-track studio album is considered to have a dark theme and also said to be her last album on her present record label 4AD.

The project was released on February 21 2020 and serves as a follow up to her 2015 studio album Art Angels.

The production credits goes to Grimes, Dan Carey, i_o, Hana and Chris Greatti.

Listen to songs below and tell us what you think.

Tracklist :

  1. So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth
  2. Darkseid
  3. Delete Forever
  4. Violence
  5. 4 Am
  6. New Gods
  7. My Name is Dark (Art Mix)
  8. You’ll miss me when I’m not aroun
  9. Before the Fever
  10. Idoru
  11. We Appreciate Power (feat. HANA)
  12. So Heavy I Fell Through the Earth
  13. Violence (Club Mix)
  14. My Name is Dark (Algorithm Mix)
  15. IDORU (Algorithm Mix)

Leave a Reply