Honey Harper – Starmaker (Album)

Honey Harper – Starmaker (Album)

For country music lovers. We bring you something from Georgia and we believe you will like it.

Honey Harper comes through with his debut studio album titled Starmaker. This is a breathtaking display of talent serving as a follow up to his widely accepted 2017 EP titled Universal Country.

The four track studio album was released on March 06 2020 through Arbutus Records.

Listen to the songs below and tell us what you think.

  1. Green Shadows
  2. In Light Of Us
  3. The Day It Rained Forever
  4. Something Relative
  5. Tired Tower
  6. Suzuki Dreams
  7. Vaguely Satisfied
  8. Someone Else’s Dream
  9. Tomorrow Never Comes
  10. Strawberry Lite
  11. Starmaker

Leave a Reply