Jacquees – QueMix 4 (Mixtape)

Jacquees – QueMix 4 (Mixtape)

Artist: Jacquees
Mixtape: QueMix 4
Release Date: April 15, 2021
Label: FYB & Cash Money Records
Genre: R&B
Producers: Bryan-Michael Cox, Cardiak, Cedric Solomon, Dallas Austin, Donell Jones, Falonte Moore, Kay Gee, Keith Crouch, Kyle West, Maaly Raw, Maneesh, Okaykhan, Pro-Jay, Robin Thicke, Sevn Thomas, Woodpecker & WU10


  1. Track Star
  2. Anything
  3. Can You Handle It
  4. Down With You
  5. I Wanna Know
  6. On It ft. Vedo
  7. They Don’t Know ft. Bandit Gang Marco
  8. Where We Wanna Be ft. Donnell Jones
  9. My Apology
  10. No More Parties ft. Erica Banks
  11. I Need a Girl
  12. When We Make Love
  13. Lay Ya Down


Leave a Reply