Jeezy – Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (Album)

Jeezy – Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (Album)

Artists: Jeezy
Album: Let’s Get It: Thug Motivation 101
Release Date: July 26, 2005

Label: Republic Records, Universal Music Group & Hikari-ULTRA
Genre: Hip Hop
Producers: Jeezy (also exec.)Kinky B (exec.)Shawty ReddJ.U.S.T.I.C.E. LeagueMidnight BlackLil’ CJazze PhaNittiMr. ColliparkDon CannonMannie FreshDrumma BoyKhaoSanchez Holmes


  1. Thug Motivation 101
  2. Standing Ovation
  3. Gangsta Music
  4. Let’s Get It / Sky’s The Limit
  5. And Then What (Feat. Mannie Fresh)
  6. Go Crazy
  7. Last Of A Dying Breed (Feat. Trick Daddy, Young Buck & Lil’ Will)
  8. My Hood
  9. Bottom Of The Map
  10. Get Ya Mind Right
  11. Trapstar
  12. Bang (Feat. T.I. & Lil Scrappy)
  13. Don’t Get Caught
  14. Soul Survivor (Feat. Akon)
  15. Trap Or Die (Feat. Bun B)
  16. Tear It Up (Feat. Lloyd & Slick Pulla)
  17. That’s How Ya Feel
  18. Talk To Em’
  19. Air Forces (Bonus)


Leave a Reply