Justin Bieber – Changes (Album)

Justin Bieber – Changes (Album)

It’s the Pop Vibe Season! Justin Bieber delivers a well tailored set of amazing sounds under his much anticipated studio project titled Changes.

Changes , which detailed on how his outlook on the world , life and career had taken a different turn serves as a follow up to his 2015 studio album Purpose.

The album was released on February 14 2020 through Def Jam Records and RBMG.

The production was handled by Poo Bear, Sirota , Josh Gudwin , Marco Masis, The Audibles, Kid Culture , Sons of Sonix, Gudwin Philip, Beaudreau and Tom Strahle.

Meanwhile, the project features guest appearances from Travis Scott , Kehlani , Lil Dicky , Quavo , Post Malone and Clever.

Check the tracklisting below and stream song for your entertainment.


  1. All Around Me
  2. Habitual
  3. Come Around Me
  4. Intentions ft. Quavo
  5. Yummy
  6. Available
  7. Forever ft. Post Malone & Clever
  8. Running Over ft. Lil Dicky
  9. Take It Out On Me
  10. Second Emotion ft. Travis Scott
  11. Get Me ft. Kehlani
  12. E.T.A.
  13. Changes
  14. Confirmation
  15. That’s What Love Is
  16. At LEast For Now
  17. Yummy ( Summer Walker Remix) ft. Summer Walker

Leave a Reply