K. Michelle – All Monsters Are Human (Album)

K. Michelle – All Monsters Are Human (Album)

R&B American singer and songwriter K. Michelle comes through with her fifth studio album titled All Monsters Are Human.

The Hip Hop Hollywood reality star has been hinting her on the release of her new body of work for weeks now.

The thirteen tracks album was released on January 31 2020, although it was initially scheduled to drop December 6 2019.

The production of the album was handled by Lil Ronnie in collaboration with Drumma Boy , Jazze Pha ,Brandon B.A.M. Hodege and Aaron Sledge.


  1. Just Like Jay
  2. That Game
  3. The Rain
  4. All the Lovers
  5. Something New
  6. Ciara’s Prayer
  7. Omg
  8. Supahood
  9. Love on Me
  10. I Don’t Like You
  11. Table For One
  12. Can’t Let (You Get Away)
  13. The Worst

Leave a Reply