Key Glock – Yellow Tape (Album)

Key Glock – Yellow Tape (Album)

Yellow Tape is a studio album by American rapper Key Glock.

The album which houses a total of sixteen tracks was released on January 31 2020 through Paper Route EMPIRE.

The Memphis rapper who dropped a joint Mixtape in 2019 titled Dum and Dummer with rapper Young Dolph, this time , decided to drop an album with absolutely no features.


1. 1997
2. Dough
3. Word onthe Streets
4. Ooh
5. What Goes Around Comes Around
6. Crash
7. Look At They Face

8. I’m Just Sayin
9. Biig Boyy!
10. Flyest Highest Coolest Smoothest
11. Loaded
12. F**k All Dat
13. Mr. Glock
14. Amen
15. Stop Playin
16. 1 of 1

Leave a Reply